Project Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

The new FRAXIS CO² Fractional Laser (10600 nm) is 30 watts / 60 watts peak power performance of the breakthrough in fractional laser region and creates with aesthetic treatment’s play the best results in its class. So a worthy successor to its predecessor, the famous CICU CO² Fractional laser.

In fractionated operation, the new scanner is a true all-rounder and delivers the software, a variety of parameters such as: treatment face / size, Ablationsanzahl, the Ablationsabstand and the scanning pattern. The dynamic adjustment of the penetration depth and the pulse length round off the versatility of FRAXIS laser.

With the user-friendly FRAXIS laser can more easily and more gently penetrate the upper layers of the skin to the dermis and is due to the extremely small pixel size, a large number of microscopic, vertical light columns. The thermal lesions associated cause small subcutaneous necrosis, which stimulate the healing process. Through this fractional skin injury of the self-healing process of the skin is stimulated and previously rigid fibroblasts produce acetone acid, which promotes the formation of collagen. Fresh collagen is now being produced and the thermally damaged old skin cells are repelled by scaly skin so as to provide the young new cell-site.

Such innovative treatment as laser is possible with the Fraxis CO² Fractional, is required of demanding patients and greatly appreciated. One reaches rapid healing with very little negative side effects, no long downtime and no need for anesthesia. For the reduction of pain to the patient and a clean room air during the treatment an extra belonging Hautkühl- and fume extraction system ensures.

APPLICATIONS
  • Acne
  • Acne Scars
  • Actinic keratosis (keratinization of the skin)
  • Age spots, sun damage
  • Chloasma
  • Fold regulation
  • Skin and tissue tightening
  • Small vessel treatments
  • Melasma
  • Scars after surgery (not keloids)
  • Scar treatment
  • Regulatory pored skin
  • Stretch marks (striae)
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
  • Laser Type: CW RF CO² Laser
  • Laser power: 30 watts (up to 175 mJ at 5000 microseconds)
  • Wavelength: 10600 nm
  • Pulse repetition: 0,2 – 2 s (Single)
  • Spot Size: 1 x 1 mm – 20 x 20 mm
  • Pulse: 100 – 5000 microseconds
  • System cooling: Air cooling
  • Pixel size: 100 micron
  • Number of pixels: up to 40401
  • Display: Full Color Touch Screen
  • Laser class: 4
ADVANTAGES
  • Rapid healing processes
  • No handpiece change notwending
  • Ablative treatments possible
  • Random and scatter mode available
  • Better end results
  • Versatile application
  • Stable running and optimized beam guidance
  • Treatment of dark skin possible
  • Optimized irradiance pattern
  • Durable through new CO² RF technology
  • Easy operation
  • Less downtime phases
  • Minimally invasive treatments possible
  • Innovative and contemporary
  • According to the latest safety standards
CERTIFICATION

The high demands of the market and the customers on the quality and reliability of our products require targeted quality policy. So this product has been CE certified. Another certification FDA. It conforms with the applicable European Directives for product safety.

NOTE

A comprehensive brochure with information we send you is available on request. Just use our contact form .

Description du projet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT

La nouvelle FRAXIS CO² laser fractionnel (10600 nm) est de 30 watts / 60 watts crête performances de puissance de la percée dans la région de laser fractionnel et crée le jeu de traitement esthétique les meilleurs résultats de sa catégorie. Donc, le digne successeur de son prédécesseur, le célèbre laser CICU CO² fractionnel.

En fonctionnement fractionnés, le nouveau scanner est un vrai tout-rond et fournit le logiciel, une variété de paramètres tels que: traitement visage / taille, Ablationsanzahl, le Ablationsabstand et le balayage motif. Le réglage dynamique de la profondeur de pénétration et la longueur d’impulsion complètent la polyvalence du laser FRAXIS.

Avec le laser FRAXIS convivial peut plus facilement et plus doucement pénétrer dans les couches supérieures de la peau au niveau du derme et est due à la très petite taille de pixel, un grand nombre de microscopiques, des colonnes lumineuses verticales. Les lésions thermiques associés cause de petite nécrose sous-cutanée, qui stimulent le processus de guérison. Grâce à cette blessure de la peau fractionnaire du processus d’auto-guérison de la peau est stimulée et les fibroblastes précédemment rigides produisent de l’acide de l’acétone, ce qui favorise la formation de collagène. collagène frais est maintenant produit et les cellules de la peau vieux thermiquement endommagés sont repoussés par la peau écailleuse de manière à fournir le jeune nouveau site cellulaire.

Ce traitement innovant que le laser est possible avec le Fraxis CO² fractionnaire, est nécessaire d’exiger des patients et grandement apprécié.On accède à la guérison rapide avec très peu d’effets secondaires négatifs, pas à long temps d’arrêt et pas besoin d’anesthésie. Pour la réduction de la douleur pour le patient et un air ambiant propre pendant le traitement d’un Hautkühl- appartenant supplémentaire et des fumées système d’extraction assure.

APPLICATIONS
  • Acné
  • Cicatrices d’acné
  • La kératose actinique (la kératinisation de la peau)
  • Taches d’âge, les dommages du soleil
  • Chloasma
  • Plier la réglementation
  • Peau et tissus resserrement
  • Traitements sur les petits bâtiments
  • Mélasma
  • Les cicatrices après la chirurgie (non chéloïdes)
  • Traitement des cicatrices
  • Peau à pores de réglementation
  • Les vergetures (stries)
CARACTÉRISTIQUES
  • Type de laser: CW RF Laser CO²
  • Puissance du laser: 30 watts (jusqu’à 175 mJ à 5000 microsecondes)
  • Wavelength: 10600 nm
  • Pulse répétition: 0,2 – 2 s (Simple)
  • Taille du spot: 1 x 1 mm – 20 x 20 mm
  • Pulse: 100 – 5000 microsecondes
  • Refroidissement du système: Refroidissement par air
  • La taille des pixels: 100 microns
  • Nombre de pixels: jusqu’à 40 401
  • Affichage: Plein écran tactile couleur
  • Classe laser: 4
AVANTAGES
  • Processus de guérison rapide
  • Pas de changement de pièce à main notwending
  • Traitements ablatifs possible
  • Aléatoire et le mode de diffusion disponibles
  • Les meilleurs résultats finaux
  • Application polyvalente
  • Fonctionnement stable et d’orientation de faisceau optimisé
  • Le traitement de la peau foncée possible
  • Motif irradiance Optimisé
  • Durable grâce à la nouvelle technologie RF CO²
  • Opération facile
  • Moins les phases d’immobilisation
  • Traitements minimalement invasives possible
  • Innovant et contemporaine
  • Selon les dernières normes de sécurité
CERTIFICATION

Les exigences élevées du marché et des clients sur la qualité et la fiabilité de nos produits nécessitent la politique de qualité visés. Donc, ce produit a été certifié CE. Une autre certification FDA. Il est conforme aux directives européennes applicables à la sécurité des produits.

NOTE

Une brochure complète avec des informations que nous vous envoyons est disponible sur demande. Il suffit d’ utiliser notre formulaire de contact .