Project Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

The new FRAXIS CO² Fractional Laser (10600 nm) is 30 watts / 60 watts peak power performance of the breakthrough in fractional laser region and creates with aesthetic treatment’s play the best results in its class. So a worthy successor to its predecessor, the famous CICU CO² Fractional laser.

In fractionated operation, the new scanner is a true all-rounder and delivers the software, a variety of parameters such as: treatment face / size, Ablationsanzahl, the Ablationsabstand and the scanning pattern. The dynamic adjustment of the penetration depth and the pulse length round off the versatility of FRAXIS laser.

With the user-friendly FRAXIS laser can more easily and more gently penetrate the upper layers of the skin to the dermis and is due to the extremely small pixel size, a large number of microscopic, vertical light columns. The thermal lesions associated cause small subcutaneous necrosis, which stimulate the healing process. Through this fractional skin injury of the self-healing process of the skin is stimulated and previously rigid fibroblasts produce acetone acid, which promotes the formation of collagen. Fresh collagen is now being produced and the thermally damaged old skin cells are repelled by scaly skin so as to provide the young new cell-site.

Such innovative treatment as laser is possible with the Fraxis CO² Fractional, is required of demanding patients and greatly appreciated. One reaches rapid healing with very little negative side effects, no long downtime and no need for anesthesia. For the reduction of pain to the patient and a clean room air during the treatment an extra belonging Hautkühl- and fume extraction system ensures.

APPLICATIONS
  • Acne
  • Acne Scars
  • Actinic keratosis (keratinization of the skin)
  • Age spots, sun damage
  • Chloasma
  • Fold regulation
  • Skin and tissue tightening
  • Small vessel treatments
  • Melasma
  • Scars after surgery (not keloids)
  • Scar treatment
  • Regulatory pored skin
  • Stretch marks (striae)
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
  • Laser Type: CW RF CO² Laser
  • Laser power: 30 watts (up to 175 mJ at 5000 microseconds)
  • Wavelength: 10600 nm
  • Pulse repetition: 0,2 – 2 s (Single)
  • Spot Size: 1 x 1 mm – 20 x 20 mm
  • Pulse: 100 – 5000 microseconds
  • System cooling: Air cooling
  • Pixel size: 100 micron
  • Number of pixels: up to 40401
  • Display: Full Color Touch Screen
  • Laser class: 4
ADVANTAGES
  • Rapid healing processes
  • No handpiece change notwending
  • Ablative treatments possible
  • Random and scatter mode available
  • Better end results
  • Versatile application
  • Stable running and optimized beam guidance
  • Treatment of dark skin possible
  • Optimized irradiance pattern
  • Durable through new CO² RF technology
  • Easy operation
  • Less downtime phases
  • Minimally invasive treatments possible
  • Innovative and contemporary
  • According to the latest safety standards
CERTIFICATION

The high demands of the market and the customers on the quality and reliability of our products require targeted quality policy. So this product has been CE certified. Another certification FDA. It conforms with the applicable European Directives for product safety.

NOTE

A comprehensive brochure with information we send you is available on request. Just use our contact form .

Produktbeschreibung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Der neue FRAXIS CO² Fractional Laser (10600 nm) ist mit 30 Watt / Peak 60 Watt Energieleistung der Durchbruch im fraktionierten Laserbereich und schafft bei ästhetischen Behandlungen spielend leicht die besten Ergebnisse seiner Klasse. Also ein würdiger Nachfolger seines Vorgängers, dem bekannten CICU CO² Fractional Lasers.

Im fraktioniertem Betrieb ist der neue Scanner eine wahres Allroundtalent und liefert über die Software eine Vielzahl von Einstellmöglichkeiten wie: Behandlungsfläche / -größe, die Ablationsanzahl, den Ablationsabstand und das Scanmuster. Die dynamische Einstellung der Eindringtiefe sowie der Pulslänge runden die Vielseitigkeit des FRAXIS Lasers ab.

Mit dem Bedienerfreundlichen FRAXIS Laser kann man die oberen Hautschichten bis in die Dermis noch einfacher und schonender durchdringen und setzt durch die extrem kleine Pixelgrösse eine grosse Anzahl von mikroskopischen, vertikalen Licht-Säulen. Die damit verbundene thermische Hautveränderungen verursachen kleine subcutane Nekrosen, welche den Heilungsprozess stimulieren. Durch dies fraktionierte Hautverletzung wird der Selbstheilungsprozess der Haut angeregt und bisher starre Fibroblasten produzieren Acetonsäure, welche die Neubildung des Collagens fördert. Frisches Collagen wird nun produziert und die thermisch geschädigten alten Hautzellen werden schuppend von der Haut abgestoßen um so den jungen neuen Zellen Platz zu schaffen.

Eine solch innovative Behandlungsmethode, wie sie mit dem Fraxis CO² Fractional Laser möglich ist, wird von anspruchsvollen Patienten verlangt und sehr geschätzt. Man erreicht eine schnelle Heilung mit sehr wenig negativen Nebenwirkungen, keiner langen Ausfallzeit und keinen Bedarf einer Narkose. Für die Schmerzreduktion am Patienten und ein sauberes Raumklima während der Behandlung sorgt ein extra dazu gehöriges Hautkühl- und Rauchabsaugsystem.

ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE
  • Akne
  • Akne-Narben
  • Aktinische Keratose (Verhornungsstörung der Haut)
  • Altersflecken, Sonnenschäden
  • Chloasma
  • Faltenregulierung
  • Haut- und Gewebestraffung
  • Kleine Gefäßbehandlungen
  • Melasma
  • Narben nach Operation (nicht Keloide)
  • Narbenbehandlung
  • Regulierung grobporiger Haut
  • Schwangerschaftsstreifen (Striae)

 

TECHNISCHE ANGABEN
  • Laser Typ: CW RF CO² Laser
  • Laser Energie: 30 Watt (bis zu 175 mJ bei 5000 µs)
  • Wellenlänge: 10600 nm
  • Pulswiederholung: 0,2 – 2 s (Single)
  • Spotgröße: 1 x 1 mm – 20 x 20 mm
  • Pulse: 100 – 5000 µs
  • Systemkühlung: Luftkühlung
  • Pixelgröße: 100 micron
  • Pixelanzahl: bis zu 40401
  • Display: Full Color Touch Screen
  • Laserklasse: 4

 

VORTEILE
  • schnelle Heilungsprozesse
  • kein Handstückwechsel notwending
  • Ablative Behandlungen möglich
  • Random und Scatter Modus verfügbar
  • bessere Endergebnisse
  • vielseitigere Anwendung
  • stabiles Laufverhalten und optimierte Strahlführung
  • Behandlung von dunkler Haut möglich
  • Optimiertes Strahlprofil
  • langlebiger durch neue CO² RF Technologie
  • leichte Bedienung
  • geringere Downtime Phasen
  • minimal invasive Behandlungen möglich
  • Innovativ und zeitgemäss
  • entspricht den aktuellen Sicherheitsnormen

 

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

Die hohen Anforderungen des Marktes sowie der Kunden an die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte erfordern eine zielgerichtete Qualitätspolitik. So wurde dieses Produkt CE-zertifiziert. Eine weitere Zertifizierung ist FDA. Es entspricht somit den geltenden europäischen Richtlinien für Produktsicherheit.

 

HINWEIS

Eine umfangreiche Broschüre mit Informationsmaterial senden wir Ihnen auf Anfrage gerne zu. Nutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular.